Free Sales Hiring Webinar: The Magic in the OMG Sales Candidate Assessment

1 CommentWednesday, 6 March 2013  |  Tuck Mixon

Top-Sales-Assessment-Tool-in-2011-and-2012

Click here to get to the Recording of this Webinar!

The Magic in the OMG Sales Candidate Assessment

If you have ever hired a salesperson that didn’t work out – even though you were sure they would – or you know you need stronger salespeople to combat how difficult selling has become in 2013, then this Webinar will provide you with the information to help you identify and select those very salespeople.

Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Time: 10:00 AM ET, 9:00 AM CT, 7:00 AM PT
Presenter: Dave Kurlan - CEO, Objective Management Group

Dave Kurlan is the authority on hiring effective salespeople. He will lead you through a compelling 45-minute session on how the magic in OMG’s Sales Candidate Assessment will help you put sales hiring problems in the rear view mirror. 

Click here to get to the Recording of this Webinar!

I hope to see you there!
 
Sincerely,

Tuck Mixon
President


Jim Hughes
Thursday, 28 March 2013  |  9:07

Hello Tuck!
I finally checked out your website. (I am also an "expert" on Lee Salz's "Challenge".
If you don't mind me asking, I assume you are a reseller of PMG's assessment? Have you run webinars like the one you are offering before? How many people did you get to attend? Did it also go out on Kurlan's website?

Blog Headlines: